Organization and Structure

Image:About Us
The Department of Town Planning, Government of Arunachal Pradesh was established on 23rd June 2005 which separated from Department of Urban Development and Housing. Presently, the state has one directorate office at Itanagar and the divisional office will be established at Pasighat, Tezu and Bomdila at first phase.

Image : Organization Structure